Rev.Ronald French : Power of inciting negativity – YouTube

For my Witchy Poo Friends I found something fucked up and wanted to share …. And if possible a correction if my observation is incorrect. here is the link …

Source: www.youtube.com

For my Witchy Poo Friends I found something fucked up and wanted to share …. And if possible a correction if my observation is incorrect.
here is the link(s) in question :

https://www.facebook.com/kim.c.consoli/posts/4518726341644
https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=699157903477332

See on Scoop.itWitchcraft and Paganism

By Axis Sanctuary and Chapels Newsletter Posted in General Stuff

Leave a Reply

