LIVE LOVE – YouTube

Many people have recently asked me to make a video condemning homosexuals. When I say “many,” I mean MANY. Here is my response. It’s a video I made when I was much younger, but I still believe what I said in it now more than ever before. ‪#‎TellTheWorld‬ ‪#‎comment‬ ‪#‎share‬

For everyone twisting my words and judging this video (proving my point by doing so), let me dumb it wayyyy down for you all. The point of this video was not about gay rights, gay marriage, or gay people. The point of this video was this: Christians need to stop attacking other people while ignoring the sin in their own life. Correction should start with the person in the mirror, not the stranger on the sidewalk. Billy Graham said this… “It is the Holy Spirit’s job to convict, God’s job to judge, and my job to love.”

Source: www.youtube.com

Clayton Jennings uploaded a new video: Christians and Homosexuality.

See on Scoop.itAxis Sanctuary and Chapels

By Axis Sanctuary and Chapels Newsletter Posted in General Stuff

Leave a Reply

